Results of 20th Confined Members Draw on 21st December 2017

BY IN Uncategorized Comments Off on Results of 20th Confined Members Draw on 21st December 2017

Results of Confined members Draw which took place on 21st December 2017 in the Gateway Hotel Swinford.

1st Prize €10,000 Sandra Frain Meelick Swinford

2nd Prize €2,000 Madeline Horan, Bohola

3rd Prize €2,000 Mary O’Brien Deerpark

4th Prize €1,000 Mary Kennedy Brackloon

5th Prize €1,000 Eugene Hussey Killasser

6th Prize€500 Edward Casey Sweetwell

7th Prize €500 Brian Scully Killasser

8th Prize €500 Jacqueline Lowry Beirne Tibohine

9th Prize €500 Noel Reddington Lislackagh

10th Prize €500 Aoife Sheeran Ballina

11th Prize €200 Leaghann Kennedy Brackloon

12th Prize €200 Ann Cafferty Kilbride

13th Prize €200 Ann Chart Curryane

14th Prize €200 Joe McNamara Station Road Foxford

15th Prize €200 Siobhan Lavin Rabawn

16th Prize €200 Patricia Feeney Carracanada

17th Prize €200 Philip Durkin Carrabeg

18th Prize €200 Paul Halligan Cullane

19th Prize €200 Sharon Ruane Ardhoom Meelick

20th Prize €200 Patrick McLaughlin Carnview

21st Prize €200 Helen Thompson Mooney Graffy Killasser

22nd €200 Liadan  Forkan Kilbride

23rd €200 Keith Forkan Lislackagh

24th Prize €100 Karina Price Cullane

25th Prize €100 Damine Keenan Carrowgolda

26th Prize €100 Tony Gallagher Cregnafia Foxford

27th Prize €100 Tanya Durkan Tullinacurra

28th Prize €100 Kathleen Gavin Meadow Park

29th Prize€100 Vincent Callaghan Tullinacurra

30th Prize  €100 Astro Turf Football Club

31st Prize €100 Dominic Ruane Barnalyre

32nd Prize €100 Kathleen Keating Bollinbrook Drive

33rd Prize €100 Ann Reynolds Brackloon

34th Prize €100 Edel Hyland Killasser

35th Prize €100 Thomas McNulty Tiernunny Killasser

36th Prize €100 Linda Campbell Tavnaglass

37th Prize €100 Peter Moore Dispensary Road Foxford